原料采购和供应商选择:你真正需要知道什么?

在当今复杂而相互关联的商业环境中,原料采购和供应商选择的重要性怎么强调都不为过。我们在这些领域的决策对产品质量、客户满意度和整体业务成功具有深远的影响。但是,由于有大量的可用数据,可能需要时间来确定哪些信息对于做出明智的决策和建立牢固的供应商关系至关重要。

在本次会议中,保罗深入探讨了原料采购和供应商选择的关键方面。探索必要的关键数据点,这不仅是识别和认证原料和供应商所必需的,也是确定哪些供应商关系值得投资所必需的。

更多 数字研讨会

营造健康的食品安全文化
创造健康的食品安全文化

在这段视频中,比尔·麦克布赖德谈到了创造健康的食品安全文化。

准备内部审计
为内部审计做好准备-分组讨论室

这是《新兴品牌食品安全入门——来自DNV的见解》数字研讨会的录音,来自DNV的Ryan Cosley和Barlow's Foods的蒂芙尼·尼尔将参加。

Ingredient Sourcing and Supplier Selection: What Do You Really Need to Know?

The importance of ingredient sourcing and supplier selection cannot be overstated in today’s complex and interconnected business landscape. Our decisions in these areas have far-reaching implications for product quality, customer satisfaction, and overall business success. However, with the vast amount of available data, it can take time to determine what information is essential for making informed decisions and cultivating strong supplier relationships.

During this session, Paul delves into the critical aspects of ingredient sourcing and supplier selection. Explore the key data points necessary not only for identifying and qualifying ingredients and suppliers but also for determining which supplier relationships are worth investing in.

More Digital Seminars

The Challenges in Food Safety in 2023 and Beyond – Insights from SGS

This digital seminar discusses the challenges in food safety that stem from last-mile handlers of food (i.e. delivery services) and ghost kitchens.

Quest for a Healthy Food Safety Culture
Quest for a Healthy Food Safety Culture [Industry Expert Perspectives]

Join industry experts from Treehouse Foods, Killer Brownie, and Ring Container Technologies as they share their experience meeting SQF Edition 9 requirements and strategies that can positively impact your company.