Celebrating Our Industry Heroes

Join us in a celebration of 2020 SQF Quality Achievement Award recipients, showcasing their achievements and recognizing the outstanding commitment of all our finalists and winners, past and present.

2020 SQF Quality Achievement Awards

SQF Practitioner of the Year

Awarded to an SQF Practitioner or individual within an SQF Certified Site/Company, who has demonstrated achievements in driving continuous growth and has taken their site above and beyond the requirements of the SQF Program.

SQF Auditor of the Year

The SQF community has many dedicated auditors. We are eager to present the Auditor of the Year to the credentialed SQF auditor who has demonstrated outstanding performance in advancing the food safety industry and community dedication.

announcing the 2020 SQF Quality Achievement Award Finalists:

SQF Auditor of the Year

Dave Seddon, ASI Food Safety

Kris Middleton, Bureau Veritas

Robert Roller, NSF International

SQF Practitioner of the Year

Darshita Patel, SunOpta

Roland von Gunten, Wholesome Foods LLC

Shari Yeatts, Hickman’s Eggs

Celebrating Our Future Heroes

We will also welcome the faces of tomorrow as we congratulate the 2020 FMI Foundation Food Safety Auditing Scholarship winners. The 2020 finalists will be recognized, and the winners announced during the event.