页眉

在线考试

SQF 协会可提供在线考试,使 SQF 执业者、顾问、讲师和审核员能够获得成绩证书。

“实施 SQF 体系”考试

SQF 顾问和讲师必须参加“实施 SQF 体系”考试,这是 SQF 执业者证明其 SQF 准则知识水平的方法。离场前标准考试主要针对于 SQF 准则的部分 A 和模块 2 和 7,关系到那些种植或养殖诸如 FSC 2 到 5 等产品的供应商。离场后标准考试主要针对与预加工或加工产品(包括 FSC 7 到 22、27 和 31 到 34)的供应商有关的主题。如果您不确定您的 FSC 或运营是否涵盖种植和加工,则考虑选择离场后标准考试。

60 分钟、60 项“实施 SQF 体系”考试费用为每人 75 美元。每个人共有三次成功完成考试的尝试机会。必须在开始考试后的 14 天内完成考试。成功完成考试后可打印成绩证书。

2012 年 7 月 17 日之前使用 Learnsomething 参加“实施 SQF 体系”在线课程的学员,请联系 SQFI 重新打印证书。

可通过查看考生指南了解有关“实施 SQF 体系”考试的更多信息。

审核 SQF 体系考试

想要成为 SQF 认证审核员的专业人员必须完成“审核 SQF 体系”考试。

60 分钟、60 项“审核 SQF 体系”在线考试费用为每人 50 美元。每个人共有三次成功完成考试的尝试机会。必须在开始考试后的 14 天内完成考试。成功完成考试后可打印成绩证书。

高级 SQF 执业者考试

“高级 SQF 执业者”考试用于评估经验丰富的 SQF 执业者的知识水平。强烈建议参加此考试的考生应符合下列前提条件:

  1. 曾作为指定 SQF 执业者至少成功通过(“C-合格”级或更高)一次 SQF 认证/重新认证流程。
  2. 已成功完成 HACCP 培训课程。
  3. 已成功完成“实施 SQF 体系”考试。

此外,建议考生成功完成“高级 SQF 执业者”课程或成功完成“纠正和预防措施动”和/或“内部审核”课程。

“高级执业者”考试主要针对于下列主题方面:制定合理的食品安全和质量目标,以找出并优先考虑需要改进的方面;使用可用的食品安全和质量数据分析和确定计划需要改进的方面;执行和管理内部审核,并验证已实施的预防措施的有效性;了解“纠正和预防措施” (CAPA) 流程;执行根本原因分析 (RCA);以及建立持续改进计划。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

Online Exams

The SQF Institute offers online examinations that allow SQF practitioners, consultants, instructors and auditors to earn a Certificate of Attainment.

Implementing SQF Systems Examination

The Implementing SQF Systems examination is required of SQF consultants and instructors and is a way for SQF practitioners to demonstrate their knowledge of the SQF Code. The pre-farm gate examination addresses Part A and Modules 2 and 7 of the SQF Code, relevant to those suppliers who grow or farm product such as FSCs 2 through 5. The post-farm gate examination addresses topics relevant to those suppliers who pre-process or process product including FSCs 7 to 22, 27 and 31 through 34. If unsure of your FSC or your operation covers both growing and processing, consider choosing the post-farm game examination.

The cost for the 60-minute, 60-item Implementing SQF Systems onlineexamination is $75 US per person. Individuals will be allowed a total of three attempts to successfully complete the examination. The examination must be completed within 14 days of beginning the examination. A certificate of attainment can be printed after successful completion of the examination.

For those who had taken the Implementing SQF Systems online course with Learnsomething prior to July 17, 2012, please contact SQFI for certificate reprints.

Learn more about the Implementing SQF Systems examination by reviewing the Examinee Guide.

Auditing SQF Systems Examination

Professionals seeking to become SQF certification auditors must complete the Auditing SQF Systems examination.

The cost for the 60-minute, 60-item Auditing SQF Systems online examination is $50 US per person. Individuals will be allowed a total of three attempts to successfully complete the examination. The examination must be completed within 14 days of beginning the examination. A certificate of attainment can be printed after successful completion of the examination.

Advanced SQF Practitioner Examination

The Advanced SQF Practitioner examination is intended to assess the knowledge of the experienced SQF practitioner. It is strongly recommended that candidates for the examination meet the following pre-requisites:

  1. Been through at least one successful (“C-complies” rating or higher) SQF certification/ recertification process as the designated SQF practitioner.
  2. Successfully completed a HACCP training class.
  3. Successfully completed the Implementing SQF Systems examination.

Additionally, it is recommended that the examinee has successfully completed the Advanced SQF Practitioner course or has successfully completed a Corrective and Preventive Action and/or Internal Auditing course.

The Advanced Practitioner examination addresses the following topic areas: Developing SMART food safety and quality objectives to identify and prioritize areas of improvement; Using available food safety and quality data to analyze and identify areas for program improvement; Conducting and managing internal audits and verify the effectiveness of the preventive actions implemented; Understanding the Corrective and Preventive Action (CAPA) process; Conducting a root cause analysis (RCA); and Building a continuous improvement program.