页眉

保护和鼓励全球供应商

什么是供应商?

供应商是指涉及食品、饮料、包装或纤维的生产、制造、加工、运输、存储、经销或销售的任何食品企业。供应商还可为食品行业提供支持服务,由已接受或同意接受认证机构执行 SQF 体系审核和认证的个人、公司、合作社、合伙企业、合资公司、企业或其他组织运营。

为什么寻求 SQF 认证?

消费者不会购买他们不信任的食品。食品服务提供商和零售商召回产品以保护客户和自身,却使供应商面临失去客户和损害品牌形象的风险。

获得 SQF 认证不仅可以保护消费者、食品服务提供商和零售商。还可以保护生产商。SQF 认证不仅能够为种植者提供保证,证明其出售的食品已按照最高标准生产,还可将其联系信息放入可即时访问的数据库中,全球零售和食品服务买家都可在此数据库中浏览以寻找值得他们信任的供应商。

对于制造商,SQF 认证并未止步于评估风险。SQF 标准还可减少食品安全事故和召回。它将重点放在安全和质量上,使其在认证计划中独树一帜,让全球零售商和食品服务提供商更加愿意选择已获得 SQF 认证的制造商、加工商和经销商。

SQF 认证是基于政府和行业的食品安全要求,因此每个级别的企业都拥有其所需的完备文件,用以证明其为增强食品安全所采取的措施。此外,SQF 计划可提供有关指定分类(例如鸡蛋加工和新鲜农产品加工厂运营)标准的专业指导文件。

SQF 认证是否适合我?

SQF 认证不仅仅适用于大型供应商。SQF 将流程分为下列三个步骤,使得小型公司可更为轻松地获得认证:级别 1 结合了适用于低风险产品的基础食品安全控制措施,从级别 1 到级别 3,都体现了安全和质量管理体系的综合实施过程。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

Protecting and Promoting Suppliers Around the World

Who Are Suppliers?

A supplier is any food business involved in the production, manufacture, processing, transport, storage, distribution or sale of food, beverages, packaging or fiber. A supplier may also provide support services to the food sector and be run by a person, company, cooperative, partnership, joint venture, business, or other organization who has, or agrees to have, a certification body carry out audits and certification of its SQF system.

Why Seek SQF Certification?

Consumers don’t buy food they don’t trust. Food service providers and retailers pull products to protect their customers and themselves, leaving suppliers at risk of losing their customers and their brand image.

Obtaining SQF certification isn’t just about protecting consumers, food service providers and retailers. It’s also about protecting the producers themselves. SQF certification not only gives growers assurances that the food they’re selling has been produced to the highest possible standards, it also puts their contact information in an instantly accessible database that retail and foodservice buyers around the world can look to for suppliers they can trust.

For manufacturers, SQF certification doesn’t stop at just assessing risk. The SQF standard is about limiting food safety incidents and recalls. It’s also unique among certification programs in that it focuses on safety and quality, giving retailers and food service providers around the world even more reason to seek out manufacturers, processors and distributors that have earned SQF certification.

SQF certification is based on government and industry food safety requirements, so businesses at every level have the ready documentation they need to demonstrate the steps they’ve taken to increase food safety. In addition, the SQF program provides specialized guidance documents on standards within specific categories, such as egg processing, and fresh produce packhouse operations.

Is SQF Certification right for me?

SQF certification isn’t just for giant suppliers. SQF makes certification more attainable for smaller companies by dividing the process into three steps: from Level 1, which incorporates fundamental food safety controls appropriate for low-risk products, to Level 3, indicating a comprehensive implementation of safety and quality management systems.