页眉

监控活动

监控活动可用于监督 SQF 专业人员的绩效、证书和审核经验。活动包括见证审核、审核报告审查和认证机构 (CB) 绩效监控。预期的情况是全部根据 SQF 准则和审核员以及 CB 标准执行。

SQF 证书

SQF 证书只将颁发给在 SQF 审核中达到 E、G 或 C 级的供应商。若要获得证书,供应商必须参加年度重新认证审核,并达到 SQF 准则中规定的预期。当供应商不符合准则要求时,其证书可能会被暂时作废,在一些情况下,证书会从 SQF 程序中撤回。下文说明了证书暂时作废和撤回的规定。任何证书被体系暂时作废或撤回的供应商将不能作为已认证供应商列示在 SQFI 网站上。

SQF 证书暂时作废和撤回(部分 A,4.6,4.7)

供应商存在下列情况的,SQF 证书将被暂时作废:a). 未能允许或拒绝接受重新认证审核、监督审核或突击审核;b).在任何 SQF 审核期间达到“F - 不合格”等级;c). 未能实施纠正措施;d).未能在指定时间段内实施纠正措施,或 e). 认证机构 (CB) 认为,未能达到 SQF 准则的要求。

 供应商存在下列情况的,SQF 证书将被撤回:a). 未能按照认证机构规定提交获准的纠正措施计划,或未能在指定时间段内实施 CB 规定的获准纠正措施;b).伪造记录;c). 未能保持 SQF 证书的公正性;或 d). 已为其资产或已作出供应商停业裁定或已通过供应商停业决议的地点任命管理员、接收人和管理人、官方管理人或临时清盘人(为了合并或重组除外),或供应商终止开展业务或破产,根据任何法律申请破产或破产债务人救济,或与其债权人达成任何安排或和解。

跟踪 SQF 已认证供应商

SQFI 可提供所有持有近期 SQF 证书的 SQF 已认证供应商的数据库。证书暂时作废或被计划撤回的任何供应商,或未能在 SQF 重新注册的供应商都将从该列表中移除。单击此处搜索 SQF 已认证供应商。

食品安全事故和产品召回跟踪

当设施/厂房中发生食品安全事件,需要诸如 I 级或 II 级召回(美国)等公示时,或收到监管警告信时,SQF 已认证供应商必须在 24 (24) 小时内发送电子邮件至 foodsafetycrisis@sqfi.com 以书面通知 SQFI 和指定 CB。CIP 将跟踪 SQF 和非 SQF 已认证供应商的所有召回,并向 SQF 利益相关者提供年度总结,说明这些召回的总数和热门分类。

CB 的监控和报告

SQF 已许可认证机构 (CB) 将受到 SQFI 监控,以确保符合 SQF 准则、CB 标准和国际标准化组织 (ISO) 17065 的要求。将审查资格认可评估结果,并发布供应商调查以确定优势和待改进方面。SQF 将为每个 CB 提供季度报告,以总结 CB 活动的反馈和结果。还可提供每个调查的副本。该报告可提供审核信息总结、审核员绩效、SQF 已认证供应商召回和 SQF 供应商调查的级别和分数。

 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

Monitoring Activities

Monitoring activities are in place to oversee the performance of the SQF professional, certificate and audit experience. Activities include witness audits, review of audit reports and the monitoring of certification body (CB) performance. The expectation is that all are executed as outlined in the SQF Code and Auditor and CB Criteria.

The SQF Certificate

An SQF certificate is issued to suppliers that receive an E, G or C rating on their SQF audit. To maintain certification, the supplier must undergo an annual recertification audit as well as comply with the expectations outlined in the SQF Code. Supplier certificates may be suspended and in some cases withdrawn from the SQF Program when they do not meet code requirements. Below are outlined the provisions for suspension and withdrawal of a certificate. Any supplier that has their certificate suspended or withdrawn from the system will not be listed on the SQFI website as a certified supplier.

SQF Certificate Suspension and Withdrawal (Part A, 4.6, 4.7)

SQF certificates shall be suspended when the supplier a). Fails to permit the re-certification audit, surveillance audit or unannounced audit; b). Receives an “F-fails to comply” rating during any SQF audits; c). Fails to take corrective actions; d). Fails to take corrective action within the timeframe specified, or e). where in the opinion of the certification body (CB), fails to maintain the requirements of the SQF Code.

 SQF certificate shall be withdrawn when the supplier a). Fails to submit an approved corrective action plan as defined by the certification body, or take approved corrective action as determined by the CB within the time frames specified; b). Has falsified its records; c). Fails to maintain the integrity of the SQF certificate; or d). Has an administrator, receiver and manager, official manager or provisional liquidator appointed over its assets or where an order is made or a resolution passed for the closure of the supplier (except for the purposes of amalgamation or reconstruction) or the supplier ceases to carry on business or becomes bankrupt, applies to take the benefit of any law for the relief of bankrupt or insolvent debtors or makes any arrangement or composition with its creditors.

Tracking SQF Certified Suppliers

SQFI provides a database of all SQF certified suppliers that hold a current SQF certificate. Any supplier that is suspended or withdrawn from the program, or a supplier that fails to renew their registration with SQF, will be removed from this listing. Click here to search for an SQF certified supplier.

Food Safety Incident and Product Recall Tracking

The SQF certified supplier is required to notify both SQFI and the designated CB, within twenty-four (24) hours, in writing at foodsafetycrisis@sqfi.com when there is a food safety event at the facility that requires public notification, such as a Class I or Class II recall (US), or the receipt of a regulatory warning letter. The CIP tracks all recalls for SQF and non-SQF certified suppliers and provides an annual summary to SQF stakeholders outlining the total number and top categories of those recalls.

CB monitoring and report

The SQF licensed certification bodies (CBs) are monitored by SQFI to ensure compliance with the SQF Code, CB Criteria and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 17065. Accreditation assessment results are reviewed and supplier surveys are issued to identify the strengths and opportunities for improvement. SQF provides each CB with a quarterly report that summarizes the feedback and results of the CB activity. A copy of each survey is also provided. The report provides a summary of audit information, auditor performance, SQF certified supplier recalls, and rating and scores from the SQF Supplier Survey.