页眉

SQF 准则第 7 版文件下载

SQF 准则

SQF 准则第 7 版可免费提供英语、西班牙语和日语版本。在下方选择查看指定语言版本的 SQF 准则。

SQF 准则审核清单

目前可免费提供符合 SQF 准则第 7.2 版的自我评估审核清单,可在下方下载 Excel 格式的清单。

SQF 和美国食品与药物质量监督管理局 (FDA)

SQF 协会与 The Acheson Group (TAG) 签订合同,将 SQF 2 级认证要素(具体为模块 2 和 11)与美国食品与药物监督管理局 (FDA) 建议的预防控制规则要求进行比较。这份可靠的比较报告可确定 SQF 准则 2 级与提议的预防控制规则之间的相似性。

SQF 白皮书

The Acheson Group (TAG) 执行的近期比较报告,将 SQF 2 级认证要素与提议的预防控制规则“简化食品安全:预防控制使行业更接近 SQF 认证”白皮书的要求比较,据此提出并讨论了一个问题,“如果我已经为食品与药品质量监督管理局 (FDA) 的预防控制做好准备,我还需要做什么才能取得 SQF 认证呢?”,反之亦然。

通过下载下方的白皮书找出答案。

SQF 质量徽章和徽标使用规则

根据认证级别,SQF 已认证供应商获准使用 SQF 徽标或 SQF 质量徽章。已为 SQF 徽标和 SQF 质量徽章建立使用规则,此使用规则是 SQF 准则第 7 版的附件 3,可在下方获取。

SQF 指导文件

SQF 协会可提供更新以详述 SQF 准则的含义,并提供有关 SQF 准则中所提出重要问题的进一步指导。过敏原的管理涵盖在 SQF 准则第 7 版模块 2 部分 2.8.2 中。在该更新中,SQFI 提出了过敏原管理,重点强调了过敏原控制的清洁和卫生实践。

食品储存与配送

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

SQF Code, Ed. 7 Document Downloads

SQF Code

The SQF Code, Ed. 7, is offered free-of-charge in English, Spanish, and Japanese. Select from the below to view the SQF Code in a particular language.

SQF Code Audit Checklist

A self-assessment audit checklist per the SQF Ed. 7.2, is currently offered free-of-charge, downloadable in Excel format below.

SQF & U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

The SQF Institute contracted with The Acheson Group (TAG) to compare the elements of SQF Level 2 certification (specifically Modules 2 and 11) to the requirements of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) proposed Preventive Controls rule. This robust comparison report identifies similarities between the SQF Code at Level 2 and the proposed Preventative Controls rule.

SQF White Papers

Based on the recent comparison report conducted by The Acheson Group (TAG) to compare the elements of SQF Level 2 certification to the requirements of the proposed Preventive Controls rule, “Streamlining Food Safety: Preventive Controls Brings Industry Closer to SQF Certification” white paper poses and discusses the question, “If I am already prepared for FDA’s preventative controls, what more will I need to do to become SQF certified?” and vice versa.

Find out by downloading the white paper below.

SQF Quality Shield & Logo Rules of Use

Based on level of certification, SQF certified Suppliers are granted access to either the SQF Logo or the SQF Quality Shield. Rules of use have been established for both the SQF logo and the SQF Quality Shield and are made available below, per Appendix 3 of the SQF Code, Ed. 7.

SQF Guidance Documents

The SQF Institute provides updates to expand on the meaning of the SQF Code, and provide further guidance on the important issues addressed in the SQF Code. The management of allergens is covered in the 7th Edition of the SQF Code in Module 2, section 2.8.2. In this update, SQFI addresses allergen management, with particular emphasis on cleaning and sanitation practices for allergen control.

Storage and Distribution of Food Products.