页眉

SQF 审核员

SQF 审核员将在第一线工作,维护全世界不断增加的公司和制造厂的食品质量。审核员作为 SQF 协会的代表,其专业性、效率和效能将是我们建立声誉的基础。

SQF 审核员收集客观证据来确定 SQF 食品安全和质量体系是否得到实施,检验控制是否有效,并确保整个 SQF 体系是否根据需要予以维护。在审核员完成工作后,认证机构将评估审核结果和审核员建议,确定是否签发 SQF 证书。

SQF 审核员必须通过 SQF 协会注册,方可代表 SQF 已许可认证机构执行审核。审核员必须作为已许可 SQF 认证机构的员工,或为分包商所雇用。审核员在重新注册时必须申报赞助认证机构。

了解更多有关注册成为 SQF 审核员成为 SQF 审核员的培训选择的内容。

想了解如何进入审核行业?SQFI 和 FMI 基金会将为想要进入食品体系审核行业的大学生和兽医服务专业人员提供大量资源

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

SQF Auditor

SQF Auditors are on the front lines of maintaining food quality at growing operations and manufacturing facilities around the world. At the SQF Institute, our reputation is built on the professionalism, efficiency and effectiveness of the Auditors who represent us.

SQF Auditors collect objective evidence to determine that SQF food safety and quality systems are being implemented, to verify that the controls are effective, and to ensure that the entire SQF system is being maintained as required. After the Auditor’s work is done, the Certification Body then evaluates both the results of the audit and the recommendations of the Auditor to determine whether an SQF certificate is issued.

SQF Auditors must be registered by the SQF Institute to carry out audits on behalf of an SQF licensed Certification Body. Auditors must either work for a licensed SQF Certification Body as an employee, or be employed on a sub-contract basis.

Find out more about getting registered as an SQF Auditor, or about training options for becoming an SQF Auditor.

Want to learn how to break into a career in auditing? SQFI and the FMI Foundation offer a host of resources for college students and Veterinary Services professionals seeking a career in food systems auditing.