页眉

欢迎…,感谢您在 SQFI 注册!现在怎么办…

作为 SQF 计划的新公司,建议您注册我们的 2015 年 SQF 年度会议

年度 SQF 国际会议由食品安全行业的同行设计和开展,提供了独特且宝贵的机会,可让您获得知识和技能,以加强您的食品安全和食品质量保证计划,同时,您还可以与您讲同种语言的人沟通及合作,并促进您的职业发展。

该会议将提高您保护消费者、品牌和盈利的能力,确保您和您的公司已做好充分准备来实施即将于 2016 年推行的 SQF 准则变更和计划改进,并就定于 2015 年 10 月颁布的 FSMA 最终规则提供详细信息和分析。


开始…您的成功认证之路…

在您收到评估数据库登入信息后,请查看您的公司信息是否准确。届时请务必在您的公司资料中完成以下各项:

  1. 注明您想要获得认证的适用食品行业类别。
  2. 选择您想要其对您的公司进行认证的认证机构。
  3. 选择您想要其认可您的最终审核报告的任意买家。
  4. 在公司记录中添加其他任何主要、次要或账单联系人。
  5. 了解我们提供的不同培训选择。请访问我们的培训中心页面以了解更多信息。
  6. 请访问我们的事件页面了解更多学习选择和行业事件信息。

如果您尚未选择 SQFI 授权的认证机构,请单击此处以查看所有认证机构的名单及其相应的联系信息:SQFI 授权认证机构目录

如果您在完成上述任何步骤时需要其他帮助,请单击此处随时参考以下用户指南:编辑公司资料及公司联系人用户指南

该指南将引导您编辑您的所有公司资料信息。请注意,您必须被列为主要联系人方可在评估数据库内编辑该信息。如果您在整个过程中发现任何问题,请随时联系您的认证机构以获取更多帮助。您还可以联系 SQFI:reliance@sqfi.com


可通过电汇或支票的方式完成注册付款

  • 您将在两个工作日内收到标题为“SQFI – 可靠度注册发票”的电子邮件,邮件中包含您的发票。请注意,发票将通过电子邮件发送至系统内注册表单中输入的付款联系人的电子邮件地址。如果您在两个工作日内未收到包含发票的电子邮件,请查看该邮件是否被您的垃圾邮件过滤器所捕获。如果不是,请联系 SQFI 获取更多协助:sqfibilling@sqfi.com
  • SQFI 在收到付款并进行全面处理之后,才会使系统内的注册公司激活。
  • 付款处理完毕后,注册表中创建的所有主要联系人都会收到一封电子邮件,邮件中包含用户名、临时密码以及至评估数据库登录页面的链接。

通过信用卡完成的注册付款

  • 如果您的信用卡付款获得批准,那么注册公司将在评估数据库中被激活。一封电子邮件将被发送到注册表单中创建的所有主要联系人,邮件中包含用户名、临时密码以及至评估数据库登录页面的链接。如果您在 24 小时内未收到这封包含您登录信息的电子邮件,请查看该邮件是否被您的垃圾邮件过滤器所捕获。如果不是,请联系 SQFI 获取更多协助:sqfibilling@sqfi.com

感谢您在 SQFI 评估数据库注册您的公司。欢迎您成为 SQFI 认证计划的新成员。如需有关评估数据库的协助,请随时通过电子邮件 reliance@sqfi.com 或电话 202-220-0635 与 SQFI 联系。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

Welcome…and Thank You for Registering with SQFI! Now What…

As a company new to the SQF program, consider registering for our 2015 SQF Annual Conference.

Designed and developed by your peers in the food safety industry, the annual SQF International Conference provides a unique and valuable opportunity to gain knowledge and skills to strengthen your food safety and food quality assurance programs, collaborate and connect with people who speak your language and enhance your professional career.

The conference will increase your ability to protect your consumers, branding and bottom line, ensure that you and your company are fully prepared to implement SQF code changes and program improvements coming in 2016 and provide detailed information on, and analysis of, the FSMA final rules due out in October 2015.


Getting Started…Your Road to Successful Certification…

Once you receive access to the Assessment Database, please review your company(ies) information for accuracy. It is important to complete the following items in your company profile at that time:

  1. Note the applicable Food Sector Categories that you want to be certified against.
  2. Select the Certification Body that you would like would like to certify your company.
  3. Select any Buyers that you would like to grant access to your final audit reports.
  4. Add any additional primary, secondary, or billing contacts to your company record.
  5. Learn about the different Training options we have available. Visit our Training Center page for more information.
  6. Visit our Events page for more learning options and industry event information.

If you have not yet selected an SQFI licensed Certification Body, please view a listing of all Certification Bodies, and their corresponding contact information, by clicking here: SQFI Licensed Certification Body Directory.

If you need additional assistance in completing any of the above steps, feel free to reference the following user guide by clicking here: Editing a Company Profile & Company Contacts User Guide.

This guide will walk you through editing any of your Company Profile information. Do note that you must be listed as a Primary Contact to have this information edited within the Assessment Database. If you are to experience any issues throughout this process, feel free to contact your Certification Body for further assistance. You may also contact SQFI at reliance@sqfi.com.


Registration Payment Completed by Wire Transfer or Check

  • You will receive an email with a subject line titled “SQFI – Reliance Registration Invoice” containing your invoice within two business days. Please note that the invoice will be emailed to the Billing Contact email address entered in the Registration form within the system. If you do not receive an email containing your invoice within two business days, please check to see if it was captured in your spam filter. If not, contact SQFI for further assistance at sqfibilling@sqfi.com.
  • Company(ies) registered will not be active within the system until payment has been received and processed in full by SQFI.
  • Once payment has been processed, an email will be sent to all primary contacts created within the Registration form containing a username, temporary password, and the link to the Assessment Database login page.

Registration Payment Completed by Credit Card

  • If your credit card payment was approved, then the company(ies) registered have been made active in the Assessment Database. An email will be sent to all primary contacts created within the Registration form containing a username, temporary password, and the link to the Assessment Database login page. If you do not receive this email containing your login information with 24 hours, please check to see if it was captured in your spam filter. If not, contact SQFI for further assistance at sqfibilling@sqfi.com.

Thank you for registering your company in the SQFI Assessment Database. We would like to welcome you as a new member of the SQFI Certification Program. If at any time you are to need assistance with the assessment database, please feel free to contact SQFI by email at reliance@sqfi.com or by telephone at 202-220-0635.