Calendar

Click on the Meeting name for information about the particular program.
Click on the column header to sort the items by that field.

To view your current meeting registrations, as well as browse past meeting attendance and download meeting-specific documents, link to My Meetings.

Dates Meeting Location Meeting Type
 
Dec 10, 2014 (12pm) - May 31, 2015 (2pm US/Eastern)   Learning Lunch Recording: SQF International Post-Conference Wrap-up Webinar Recording

Seminar
 
Jan 28, 2015 (7pm - 11pm US/Eastern)   January 2015 SQF Professional Update Webinar Webinar, 7:00PM - 11:00PM EST US (11:00 AM - 3:00 PM AEDT)

Conference Call
 
Feb 10 (8:30am) - Feb 12, 2015 (5pm US/Eastern)   2015 SQFI Ethical Sourcing Auditor Training Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 
Mar 9 (10am) - Mar 13, 2015 (3pm US/Central)   March 2015 SQF Lead Auditor Training Course -- Registration Opens December, 2014 Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 
Mar 11 (8:30am) - Mar 13, 2015 (3pm US/Central)   March 2015 SQF Systems Training - Auditing SQF Systems -- Registration Opens December, 2014 Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 
Mar 25, 2015 (12pm - 1:20pm US/Eastern)   Learning Lunch: A Practical Approach to Root Cause Analysis Methods Learning Lunch Webinar

Seminar
 
Mar 31 (9:30am) - Apr 2, 2015 (5:30pm US/Central)   Tokyo 2015 SQF Systems Training - Auditing SQF Systems New Supermarket Association of Japan (NSAJ)
Tokyo
Japan
Seminar
 
Apr 1, 2015 (11am - 3pm US/Eastern)   April 2015 SQF Professional Update Webinar Webinar, 11:00AM - 3:00PM EST US (2:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT)

Conference Call
 
Apr 7 (8:30am) - Apr 9, 2015 (5pm US/Eastern)   2015 SQF Packaging Auditor Training Course Kestrel Management
Lisle, IL

Seminar
 
Apr 28 (9am) - Apr 30, 2015 (5pm US/Central)   Sydney 2015 SQF Systems Training - Auditing SQF Systems BSI Group ANZ Pty Ltd,
Macquarie Park, NSW

Australia
Seminar
 
Jul 15, 2015 (7pm - 11pm US/Eastern)   July 2015 SQF Professional Update Webinar Webinar, 7:00PM - 11:00PM EDT US (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM AEST)

Conference Call
 
Aug 24 (10am) - Aug 28, 2015 (3pm US/Central)   August 2015 SQF Lead Auditor Training Course -- Registration Opens March, 2015 Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 
Aug 26 (8:30am) - Aug 28, 2015 (3pm US/Central)   August 2015 SQF Systems Training - Auditing SQF Systems -- Registration Opens March, 2015 Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 
Dec 2, 2015 (11am - 3pm US/Eastern)   December 2015 SQF Professional Update Webinar Webinar, 11:00AM - 3:00PM EST US (3:00 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT)

Conference Call
 
Dec 7 (10am) - Dec 11, 2015 (3pm US/Central)   December 2015 SQF Lead Auditor Training Course-- Registration Opens August, 2015 Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 
Dec 9 (8:30am) - Dec 11, 2015 (3pm US/Central)   December 2015 SQF Systems Training - Auditing SQF Systems -- Registration Opens August, 2015 Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Seminar
 


Search Past Meetings