页眉

服务条款

本网站(“网站”)由食品营销协会所有。以下是使用本网站应遵守的条款和条件(“条款”)。使用本网站即表示您同意受以下条款约束,并同意遵守以下条款和管辖本网站的所有适用法律和法规。如果不同意以下条款,请勿使用本网站。

我们认为您的隐私和我们所有客户的隐私均至关重要。请查看隐私政策,了解有关我们在本网站收集的个人信息以及我们如何处理您的个人信息的更多内容。

允许使用和版权政策

本网站所有内容均由 FMI 或各食品供应商所有或在其许可下使用。这些内容包括所有数据、信息、文本、商标、软件、徽标、壁纸、图标、字符、插图、图像、音频片段、图表、音乐、声音、图片、视频和本网站上的其他材料与内容,以及内容的排列和选择。未经授权使用这些内容可能违反版权、商标、专利、隐私和其他美国与国际法律,并可能侵犯 FMI、食品供应商和其他不属于或附属于 FMI 的第三方的权利。未经授权使用这些内容可能导致您承担个人责任,包括潜在刑事责任。

除提交或发布到本网站上的内容之外,不得更改、存档、拷贝、重制、复制、出版、传输、改编、显示、修改、或另行使用或分发本网站上的任何内容,除非获得 FMI 或具体供应商的特别授权,前提是各供应商指定的零售商获得访问和使用本网站以及从本网站下载内容供内部以促进供应商审核的相关信息交换的有限、非转授权利。不得使用机器人程序、数据挖掘或任何其他技术从本网站提取数据或信息,任何企图妨碍本网站的行为均会受到民事和刑事处罚。

用户生成内容

已注册供应商可通过本网站发布其运营审核相关信息,并使其指定的零售商能够看到这些信息。在向本网站提供内容时,各供应商均表示和保证 (1) 其为所提供内容的所有者或被许可人,并有权发布此内容;(2) 此内容不会违反任何人的知识产权、所有权或公开权;并且 (3) 内容的发布与内容本身没有违反这些条款或任何 FMI 政策。

供应商向本网站发布内容时应遵循以下规则:

  • 各供应商均应对其提交、发布或显示的内容负责;
  • 供应商不得出于任何未经授权或非法目的使用本网站;
  • 供应商不得提交、发布或显示任何伤害性、攻击性、恐吓性、诽谤性、中伤性、非法、淫秽或令人反感的内容;并且
  • 使用本网站仅限于发布与审核相关信息,供应商不得使用本网站来推广任何其他商业活动。

FMI 保留自行裁定权,有权

  • 审查、编辑或删除由用户发布的任何内容;
  • 拒绝或限制任何违反本条款以及 FMI 可能实施的任何其他政策或规则的个人或公司访问本网站;以及
  • 拒绝任何用户访问本网站。

第三方内容

特定的名称、服务标志、商标和徽标(统称“商标”)均由 FMI 所有。所有其他商标(“第三方商标”)均为相应所有者的财产。FMI 对于本网站显示或使用的任何第三方商标概不负责,本网站使用任何第三方商标或引用供应商或其产品或服务并不表示 FMI 对这些第三方或其产品或服务的认可。FMI 并不认可或保证本网站中第三方提供或发布的任何相关内容或其任何产品或服务的准确性或可靠性,或对其承担任何责任。

第三方网站链接

本网站可能包含对第三方网站的引用或到第三方网站的链接。FMI 无法控制此类第三方网站或其上的内容。使用任何链接的网站均应遵守链接网站运营者的使用和隐私政策的条款与条件,因此应仔细查看这些条款和条件。FMI 对您使用链接网站的相关情况概不负责。

违反行为

任何违反本条款的行为均可能导致您的帐户终止或限制您对本网站的访问。FMI 保留自行裁定权,有权使用或披露您提供给第三方的任何信息以进行调查,或针对违反或涉嫌违反本条款的行为采取行动。FMI 对任何由于网站运营和/或实施条款所导致的数据丢失概不负责。

免责声明

FMI 未承诺本网站将无错误、不中断或提供使用本网站或使用本网站上任何内容、搜索或链接的特定结果。本网站及其内容在“现状”和“现有”基础上提供。FMI 无法确保您从本网站下载的文件和信息不含病毒或污染物或破坏性。FMI 不承担所有明示或暗示的保证,包括适销性、所有权、不侵权和适用于特定用途的保证。对于因使用本网站造成的任何种类的任何损失,FMI 概不负责,包括但不限于,直接、间接、附带、惩罚性和衍生性损失。

纠纷

若有因使用本网站而产生的关于或涉及本网站的任何纠纷,您同意由法律或哥伦比亚特区管辖纠纷,但排除任何冲突的法规。您同意接受哥伦比亚特区的州和联邦法院的属人管辖权并以哥伦比亚特区的州和联邦法院为仲裁地。

赔偿

您同意赔偿任何第三方因您使用本网站(也包括您使用本网站上传内容或其他信息)对 FMI、其子公司、分公司、高管、代理、业务合作伙伴和员工造成的任何损失、债务、索赔或要求,包括合理的律师费。

变更

FMI 保留随时变更这些条款的权利,变更的条款一经在本网站发布则立即生效。每次访问本网站时都请检查本页以确认是否有变更。继续使用本网站即表示您接受此类变更。

 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

Terms of Service

This website (“Site”) is owned by the Food Marketing Institute. The following are the terms and conditions (“Terms”) that govern use of this Site. By using the Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms and to follow these Terms and all applicable laws and regulations governing the Site. If you do not agree with these Terms, please do not use this Site.

We believe your privacy and the privacy of all our users is important. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more about the personal information that we collect at the site and how we handle your personal information.

PERMITTED USE AND COPYRIGHT POLICY

All Content on this site is owned or used with permission by FMI or individual food suppliers. The Content includes all data, information, text, trademarks, software, logos, wallpaper, icons, characters, artwork, images, audio clips, graphics, music, sound, pictures, videos, and other material and content on this Site, as well as the arrangement and selection of the Content. Your unauthorized use of the Content may violate copyright, trademark, patent, privacy, and other U.S. and international laws, and may infringe upon the rights of FMI, food suppliers, and other third parties not owned by or affiliated with FMI. Such unauthorized use could result in your personal liability, including potential criminal liability.

Except for Content you have submitted or posted to this Site, you may not alter, archive, copy, reproduce, duplicate, publish, transmit, adapt, display, modify or otherwise use or distribute any Content on this Site unless specifically authorized by FMI or an individual supplier to do so, provided that retailers designated by individual suppliers are granted a limited, non-sublicensable right to access and use the site and download Content from the site for use internally to facilitate the exchange of information pertaining to supplier audits. You may not use bots, data mining, or any other technique to extract data or information from the Site, and any attempt to interfere with this Site could subject you to civil and criminal penalties.

USER GENERATED CONTENT

This Site provides an opportunity for registered suppliers to post information relating to audits of their operations, and make such information available to retailers designated by them. In providing Content to this site, each supplier represents and warrants that (1) it is the owner or licensee of the Content and has a right to post it, (2) the Content does not and will not violate the intellectual property, proprietary, or publicity rights of any person, and (3) the posting of the Content and the Content does not and will not violate these Terms or any FMI policy.

A supplier’s posting of Content to this Site is subject to the following rules:

  • Each supplier is responsible and liable for any Content that it submits, posts, or displays;
  • No supplier shall use this Site for any unauthorized or illegal purpose;
  • No supplier shall submit, post, or display any Content that is harmful, offensive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, unlawful, obscene, or otherwise objectionable; and
  • Use of this Site is limited to posting information relating to audits, and no supplier shall use this Site to promote any other commercial activity.

FMI reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to

  • Review, edit, or delete any Content posted by users;
  • Deny or restrict access by any individual or company who fails to comply with these Terms, and any other policies or rules that FMI may implement; and
  • Deny access to this Site by any user.

THIRD PARTY CONTENT

Certain names, service marks, trademarks, and logos (collectively “Trademarks”) are owned by FMI. All other Trademarks (“Third Party Trademarks”) are the property of their respective owners. FMI is not responsible for the display or use of any Third Party Trademarks, nor does the use of any Third Party Trademarks, or any references to a supplier or its products or services on this Site, constitute an endorsement by FMI of such parties or their products or services. FMI does not endorse or warrant the accuracy or reliability of, or assume any liability in connection with, any Content on this Site that is provided or posted by third parties, or any of their products or services.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

The Site may contain references or links to third party sites. FMI has no control over such third party sites or the Content on them. Your use of any linked site is subject to the terms and conditions of use and privacy policy of the operator of the linked site, so you should review them carefully. FMI disclaims all liability in connection with your use of linked sites.

VIOLATIONS

Any violation of these Terms may result in termination of your account or limits on your ability to access this site. FMI reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to use or disclose any information you provide to third parties to investigate or take action in response to violations or suspected violations of these Terms. FMI is not liable for any lost data resulting from the operation of our Site and/or the enforcement of the Terms.

DISCLAIMER

FMI does not promise that the Site will be error-free, uninterrupted, nor that it will provide specific results from use of the Site or any Content, search or link on it. The Site and its Content are delivered on an “as-is” and “as-available” basis. FMI cannot ensure that files AND INFORMATION you download from the Site will be free of viruses or contamination or destructive features. FMI disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including warranties of merchantability, TITLE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, and fitness for a particular purpose. FMI will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this Site, including without limitation, direct, indirect, incidental, punitive and consequential damages.

DISPUTES

If there is any dispute about or involving the Site, by using the Site, you agree that the laws or the District of Columbia without regard to its conflict of law provisions will govern the dispute. You agree to personal jurisdiction by and venue in the state and federal courts of the District of Columbia.

INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold FMI, its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, business partners, and employees, harmless from and against any loss, liability, claim or demand, including reasonable attorney’s fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of the Site, including also your use of the Site to upload Content or other information to the Site.

CHANGES

FMI reserves the right to change these Terms at any time, effective immediately upon posting on the Site. Please check this page each time you visit for changes. Your continued use of this Site constitutes your acceptance of such changes.