页眉

SQF 专业人士常见问题解答

何人被视为 SQF 专业人士?

在 SQF 进行过注册且处于活跃状态的审核员、顾问或培训师可被视为 SQF 专业人士。

我如何成为 SQF 顾问、培训师或审核员?

访问 SQF 专业人士页面。花时间通过 SQF 专业人士选项卡左侧的 SQF 专业人士申请信息页面查看每个 SQF 专业人士的资格清单。通过使用 SQF 专业人士选项卡页面左侧的“资源”的申请链接开始在线申请

如果您对申请流程存在任何问题或疑虑,请联系 Exemplar Global 获取更多帮助。

申请成为 SQF 顾问、培训师或审核员的成本是多少?

这实际上取决于您是第一次申请成为 SQF 专业人士,或重新申请或升级。注册费可在获得顾问、培训师和审核员的批准后进行支付。通过顾问、培训师和审核员进行续期注册时应支付年费。申请人申请升级时应额外支付 100.00 美元,无论添加的类别的数量为多少。

单击此处获取 SQF 专业人士注册费的最新列表。

要成为 SQF 顾问或 SQF 审核员,我需要参加哪些 SQF 课程?

如果您希望注册成为 SQF 顾问,您将需要参加实施 SQF 系统课程和考试。潜在的 SQF 顾问也必须证明他们已参加 HACCP 培训课程并获得完成证明文件。

为了注册成为 SQF 审核员,您将需要完成 SQF 主任审核员课程或审核 SQF 系统课程(视经验而定)和考试。

如果您希望同时注册成为 SQF 审核员和顾问,您只需参加参加审核 SQF 系统课程和考试。

有关成为 SQF 顾问的资格的更多信息,请访问 SQF 专业人士选项卡的“SQF 专业人士申请信息”页面。

哪些课程符合审核员培训要求?

专为 HACCP 食品安全(如 ISO 9000、GMA Safe、SERVE SAFE、ASQ 和 Exemplar Global)制定的审核培训课程均符合此要求。

审核员为何必须隶属于认证机构?

SQF 计划具有许多独特功能,可确保审核流程的可信度和一致性,以及更好地监督代表 SQF 研究所开展经营活动的公司和个人所执行的审核活动。

认证机构是由 SQF 研究所认证的实体,从而能够确保代表他们工作的审核员以及由 SQF 研究所和 SQF 计划委任的审核员以符合认证机构和审核员的标准的方式执行审核。

我们的已许可认证机构可在此处查找。

我应联系何人以了解我的 SQF 专业人士申请状态?

您可联系 Exemplar Global——管理所有新的 SQF 专业人士申请的第三方公司。您的申请状态咨询应通过电子邮件:kancich@exemplarglobal.com 发送给计划考官 Kira Ancich 女士。

 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

page header

SQF Professionals FAQs

Who is considered an SQF Professional?

An Auditor, Consultant, or Trainer registered with SQF with an active status is considered an SQF Professional.

How do I become an SQF Consultant, Trainer, or Auditor?

Visit our SQF Professional page. Take a moment to review the qualifications checklist for each SQF professional via the SQF Professional Application Information page on the left of the SQF Professional tab. Begin your online application by the use of the application link via “Resources” at the right of each page of the SQF Professional tab.

If you have any questions or concerns about the application process, contact Exemplar Global for further assistance.

How much does it cost to apply as an SQF Consultant, Trainer, or Auditor?

This actually depends on whether you are applying for the first time as an SQF Professional, or re-applying, or upgrading. A registration fee is payable upon approval of the application for Consultants, Trainers, and Auditors. There is an annual fee payable when the registration is renewed for Consultants, Trainers, and Auditors. There is an additional charge of $100.00 each time an applicant applies for an upgrade, regardless of the number of categories added.

Click here for the most current list of SQF Professional registration fees.

In order to become an SQF Consultant or SQF Auditor, which SQF courses do I need to take?

If you wish to register as an SQF Consultant you will need to take the Implementing the SQF Systems course and examination. Prospective SQF Consultants must also demonstrate that they have attended a HACCP training course with documentation of completion.

In order to register as an SQF Auditor you will need to complete either the SQF Lead Auditor Course or the Auditing SQF Systems course (dependent upon experience) and examination.

If you wish to register as both an SQF Auditor AND Consultant you will ONLY need to take the Auditing SQF Systems course and examination.

For more information on the qualifications on how to become an SQF Consultant, visit the “SQF Professional Application Information” page in the SQF Professional tab.

Which courses are acceptable for the Auditor Training requirement?

An Audit Training course specific to HACCP food safety, such as ISO 9000, GMA Safe, SERVE SAFE, ASQ and Exemplar Global, are all acceptable to meet this requirement.

Why must an Auditor be affiliated with a Certification Body?

The SQF Program has many unique features that ensure trust and consistency in the auditing process as well as greater oversight of auditing activities conducted by companies and individuals operating on behalf of the SQF Institute.

Certifying Bodies are entities licensed by the SQF Institute, and consequently able to ensure that Auditors working on their behalf are performing audits in a manner consistent with the criteria for Certification Bodies and Auditors that is mandated by the SQF Institute and the SQF Program.

Our licensed Certification Bodies can be found here.

Who do I contact to learn the status of my SQF Professional Application?

You will want to contact Exemplar Global, a third-party company that manages all incoming SQF Professional applications. Your application status inquiries should be emailed to Ms. Kira Ancich, Scheme Examiner, at kancich@exemplarglobal.com.